sg_WRITING_red

My writing on The Vampire from Hell Returns (Part 4) continues. I’m not talking about it or my other writing projects every single post because of other things going on, but I’m not done with the Vampire from Hell series yet. I do apologize for the massive wait, but it was either realize I can’t do everything at once or lose my mind. I opted for the first option instead.

If anyone wants to read Part 4 when it finally does come out, then that will be awesome! If they’d moved on to other authors and series, then that’s okay too.

I guess the reason I titled this article, “Creation of ‘The Vampire from Hell Returns Part 4′ Goes Underground” is because I’m deciding to be more secretive about the creation and release of this book. I always try to share as much information as I can for each book release and that gets me in trouble because I put too much pressure on myself and end up pushing the deadline out. Part 4 has been pushed 2 or 3 times now. I give up counting how many times. Real life keeps raising its ugly head and I have to deal with commitments and responsibilities there first.

Once of these days, I’ll be able to write full-time and my characters will decide my daily tasks and schedules :D I still am holding out for that dream.

If you’re a fan of Rayea’s, please keep the faith. The series isn’t over despite rumors I’m hearing. There will be more. But when? I’m not saying. Trust me, you’ll know when I release the next installment. It’ll be ALL I talk about online.

Comments
  1. True fans of your work will be there, Ally. You write and we’ll read. Stay strong and believe!!

  2. C. L. Pardington says:

    Hi Ally!
    You know I’m hangin’ in there with you. I can surely understand where you’re coming from. It happens to me too, more often than I’d like. I’m really looking forward to TVfH 4 and anything else you write.
    But don’t worry and definitely don’t get stressed. Your fans, me included, will be here to support you, no matter what my friend.
    Lots of love,
    Cheryl

Leave a Reply

