Follow Me Via Email

Follow Me Via Email

Hi everyone! Happy Sunday! I hope you’re having a great weekend. I’ve had several readers ask me about how they can stay up to date on the progress of my next installment in the Vampire from Hell series.

To keep up with news about when Part 4 comes out, be sure to follow my blog. You can take your pick of which you’d like to follow.

To Follow My Blog

  1. Go to http://allythomas.wordpress.com/ orhttp://thevampirefromhell.wordpress.com/
  2. Click on the top left button on the left side bar that says “Follow this Blog” or “Follow My Blog Via Email.”

When I publish an article about anything on my blog, including about Part 4, you’ll get an email about it. Be sure to sign up. Please note you may have to register with http://www.wordpress.com to activate this option. Please consider doing so.

Of course, you can also follow me on Facebook or Twitter. Feel free to view Contact Me for more ways to learn more and stay in the know. :)

Comments
  1. C. L. Pardington says:

    Hi Ally!

    Happy Sunday to you too. I’m happy to say I already follow you. :)

Leave a Reply

