Thank You, UK! A Vampire on Vacation – Part 3 is Number 1!

Posted: June 23, 2013 in Thank You, The Vampire from Hell (Part 3) - A Vampire on Vacation
Tags: , , , ,
Part 3 is Number 1 on the Fantasy > Anthologies list at Amazon UK! Click the image to view.

Part 3 is Number 1 on the Fantasy > Anthologies list at Amazon UK! Click the image to view.

I have to send out a special THANK YOU to all those in the United Kingdom (UK) who are currently checking out Rayea’s story.  I was startled to learn this morning that A Vampire on Vacation (Part 3) is currently Number 1 on the Fantasy > Anthologies list at Amazon UK! And if you notice in the image I included in this blog post, the Vampire from Hell (Parts 1-3) isn’t too far behind.

I’ve seen some interest picking up for the Vampire from Hell series this year in the UK, but I didn’t expect to snag a number 1 spot on any list. While writing Part 4, it’s great to see. Again a huge thank you to my UK fans!!!

To UK Readers

If you’re in the United Kingdom and have read my books, please consider giving any of them a favorable review on the Amazon UK site. Thanks again :D

Ally Thomas at Amazon UK

View my Amazon UK Author page and see a list my books.

Comments
  1. That is awesome! Congratulations!!

Leave a Reply

