Click here to view all the authors in this blog hop event.

Click here to view all the authors in this blog hop event.

Current Giveaway

Win Parts 1-3 Paperbacks (Signed with Bookmarks) – Click http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/615ab35/ to enter. This giveaway has been extended through Oct. 31st. The winner will be announced the weekend of Nov. 1st.

newcovers_giveaway

part4grandprize

PART 4’s GRAND PRIZE GIVEAWAY – CLOSED

The winner will be announced soon.

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/02de5f22/

You’ll have a chance to win Signed paperbacks by Ally Thomas, Catherine Wolffe, and Alexandra Anthony as well as paperbacks and swag by CM Doporto, Kristen Middleton, CL Pardington, Sharon Hamilton as well as bookmarks and various swag! Plus an ebook by Julianne Snow! (US Only). International winner will receive ebooks from all these authors, plus a $10 Amazon gift card instead.

Welcome to the Halloween Blog Hop!  It’s the fourth week! Since The Vampire from Hell Returns (Part 4) released this week, I’m giving away two Kindle ebooks to two winners today!

How Do I Enter? – THE HALLOWEEN BLOG HOP/GIVEAWAY CLOSED 10/26

Click the image to view on Amazon.

Click the image to view on Amazon.

Leave a comment today on this blog article. Two random winners will be selected. Hint: Tell us any of the following to increase your chances:

What do you like most about your favorite character in the Vampire from Hell series?

What book of Ally Thomas’ is your favorite?

Have you read The Vampire from Hell Returns (Part 4) yet? And if so, what did you think?  If not, click here to view Buy links!

More Authors Hopping

Click here to hop over to More Authors and enter to win their hops! Look for the Giveaways for today, Oct. 20th.

Excerpt from The Vampire from Hell Returns (Part 4)

If I could count the times I have woken up tied to a chair, I’d be a millionaire by now.  That’s where I found myself when I heard the voice of Stephanie, my demon sister.
“Welcome to Hell! We’re having a party in your honor, and you’re sleeping through it,
sssister,” she hissed.
I felt a blow blast across the right side of my head.  A hit delivered by someone I couldn’t see.  A blow for my sister’s amusement.

“What a lovely welcome home, dear sister!” I said sarcastically as I raised my head.It was on now. I smacked my mouth open wide, cranking my neck upwards as I extended my fangs.  The freakier I could look, the better, I thought.  When I surged my head upwards, a sharp pain sliced into my neck.  Something restrained me.  My fangs flipped inwardly and retreated to their hiding spot in the roof of my mouth. I tasted my own blood, and I had not bitten my tongue.  This could be bad, I thought.

“I’d be careful if I were you, sissy,” Stephanie said.  “That collar has spikes going into your neck.  The more you move, the more Typhean there will turn the corkscrew that holds the collar together.  The spikes are drilling into your neck.  If you jump suddenly, it’ll rip your head off, and then where will you be? One dead vampire.”
###

Join Us Tonight - 

Part 4′s Release Party – 10/20

Brought to you by Chelsea Author Promotions, we’ll be celebrating the relaunch of my series with The Vampire from Hell Returns (Part 4) on October 20th (6 pm to 10 pm Eastern time). Click here to join.

The party starts online at 6 pm (Eastern time) and lasts until 10 pm. At the beginning of the party, Chelsea will share information about the Grand Prize you can enter to win. I’ll be adding a signed paperback copy of “The Vampire from Hell Revamped (1st Anniversary Edition)” and several of my author friends will be donating swag/paperbacks from their collection of books. They are Alexandra AnthonyCatherine WolffeSharon HamiltonTrina M. LeeKristen MiddletonCL PardingtonJulianne Snow, and CM Doporto. (Click their name to view their Amazon Author page.) Special thanks to them all!

Part4_Tonight

Comments
  1. Mayda Coombs says:

    Love The Vampire From Hell series. Just when I think I know which way something is going to work out, it’s totally different. Just finish part 4. I’m holding my breath until part 5. I have no idea how this is going to end. I was bummed out when I was finish. Didn’t want it to end.

  2. pam eveland says:

    my fav book from ally thomas is the vamprie from hell returns 2 no i heavent read the book from vampire from hell.

  3. DawnMigan says:

    I’ve read a considerable amount of excerpts that only leave me wanting more!

  4. Marie says:

    Rayea kinda reminds me of myself. Not the things she goes through so much of course ;) but her “Aww Hell!” attitude and doing whatever she has to for those she cares for. That and being badass! LOL

  5. Jen Milton says:

    My favorite thing about Rayea, my personal favorite character, is that through all the abuse and crap that she has had to go through, her spirit hasn’t been broken. She still manages to be strong, confident, courageous, and most important loving. Love that girl!

  6. I loved the fact that you sent me an autograph 1-3 book of your Vampire from Hell series at a time I needed some comfort…I would love to have book 4 to go with the rest of your series…they are an awesome read and considering the awesome author who wrote these are great when I need a time out of everyday problems….so thank-you for getting me through the craziness of life……

  7. Sherri Williamson says:

    My favorite book would be the first Vampire From Hell. Why? Because it’s the one that started this whole journey! :)

  8. polovida says:

    Thanks for Giveaway. Must admit that this is the first time I heard of this series but I will definitely be checking it out. Wishing you continued success.

  9. Samantha Woods says:

    The Vampire from Hell Part 1 is my favorite… :O)

  10. Melissa Weeks says:

    I cant wait to read this series of book at the moment im broke so i havent been able to buy any of them :(

  11. Cynthia Hall says:

    Haven’t got to read any of them yet because I just bought the first 3 today, but am excited to get started on them!!!!

  12. Erika Messer says:

    I have not read any of the books in the series yet :( I just found out about them, and I am going to be getting them and reading them now! I love vampires so I can’t wait :) I am sure I will like them all!

Leave a Reply

