“A Vampire among Angels (Part 2)” Release Date Moved to September 2011

Posted: August 29, 2011 in A Vampire Among Angels (Part 2), The Vampire from Hell series

AUGUST 29 UPDATE: Due to real-world contraints, I’m having to move the release of Part 2 out by two weeks. Instead of releasing it August 31st, I plan on sending it out around September 16th. I do apologize for this change because I know you guys are going to be furious with me!

I trying my best right now to juggle real-world work and my writing. Until I can make writing novels my full time job, I still have to rely on the day job as a way to support myself. Please be patient with me. I’d rather finalize more edit changes during these next two weeks and publish Part 2 in near perfection. I think you will agree with me on that, I hope.

My apologies. ~ally

Leave a Reply

