Part 1 – The Beginning is Available as a Paperback

Posted: May 6, 2012 in paperbacks, The Vampire from Hell: The Beginning (Part 1)

As of May 5, 2012, Part 1 is now available at Amazon as a paperback.  I’m happy to report that I’ve already received a review on it as well.  From RavenWing – “I read this book as an ebook and I loved it. Couldn’t wait to get my hands on more. Can’t wait until it appears in the post so I can read it again and add it to my bookshelf! Nice work Ally. If part one and two are anything to go by I can’t wait for part three!”

The Vampire from Hell (Part 1) – The Beginning is Available at Amazon as a paperback.

Click here.

Since Part 1 (the short story that started the series) is 20 pages, I added the following excerpts to the paperback.  It’s a total of 60 pages.

Excerpts include:

  • The Vampire from Hell (Part 2) – A Vampire Among Angels
  • The Vampire from Hell (Part 3) – A Vampire on Vacation – Summer 2012
  • The new series “Fanged Love” featuring the first installment, “Fanged Destiny” – Fall 2012

Coming Soon in Paperback

  • The Vampire from Hell (Part 2) – A Vampire Among Angels – Coming Soon
  • The Vampire from Hell (Part 3) – A Vampire On Vacation
  • The Vampire from Hell: Volume #1

Book Signings

If you’re interested about book signings, visit “Book Signings” for more information.

Leave a Reply

