New Beginnings Part 1 Giveaway

Posted: May 13, 2012 in Giveaways, paperbacks, The Vampire from Hell series, The Vampire from Hell: The Beginning (Part 1)


WHAT DO I GET?

I’ll be giving away 10 signed copies of “The Vampire from Hell (Part 1) – The Beginning” which is now in available in paperback at Amazon.

WHEN DOES THE GIVEAWAY END? – GIVEAWAY HAS ENDED.

The giveaway ended MAY 26th. Four drawings were held. Thanks to all our participants and winners! Thank you!!

HOW DO I ENTER THE GIVEAWAY?

1. Add a comment TO THIS PAGE answering the following question:

You may recall that Stephanie picked up the nickname Father called Blick in Part 1.  What does Stephanie call Blick in the passage below?

“I watched as she stormed off down the hall.  Maybe Stephanie was right.  We didn’t look anything alike.  And we hated each other, pure and simple.  Real sisters showed genuine love for one another, compassion, trust, respect.  Right?  Stephanie didn’t love me.  She loved only Father.  And sisters didn’t argue, did they?  We argued all the time about him, about my purchases, about how well I treated my “____” as she too called Blick, about everything.”

2.  Leaving a comment on this page with the correct answer to the question above will enter you in the giveaway. You have until MAY 28th to enter.  Please leave one comment per person.

HOW MANY WINNERS WILL THERE BE?

10

WHEN WILL WE KNOW?

All 10 winners will be notified through email (at the email address you use for your WordPress account) after I hold the drawing.  I’ll email you so I can get your snail mailing address and mail you your signed copy.  I’ll be sharing the names of the winners on my various social networking pages including my Facebook page and Twitter account. For privacy issues, I’ll use your first name only.

Good luck! (Please note that I’ll approve all comments with all answers after June 8th. That way, no one sees the answer beforehand if they don’t know it :P)

View more Giveaways.

Comments
  1. evernight23 says:

    Great Idea for a another great contest Ally !! My guess will be “Mutt”

  2. JoAnn Gustafson says:

    “Mutt”

  3. Vandi says:

    That would be “mutt”!!!!!!!!!

  4. Alexandra says:

    Missing word would be “mutt”

  5. maria saldana says:

    I love your books. I am going to try for the giveaway. Is the answer “mutt”. Thank you!

  6. Nicola O Dwyer says:

    Mutt … I loved that line lol 🙂

  7. Lauren Alumbaugh says:

    Mutt 🙂

  8. Heather Phagan says:

    the answer is “mutt”

  9. paula mckain says:

    Mutt

  10. Poor Blick is refered to as “mutt”…by daddy and Stephanie

  11. Danielle Carter says:

    Mutt

  12. gir525 says:

    I think the answer is mutt

  13. mutt 😦 poor Blick

  14. Rebecca Millet says:

    The answer is “mutt”!

  15. Holley S. says:

    The answer is Mutt

Leave a Reply

