Announcing ‘A Vampire on Vacation’ Release Date and Rayea’s Vault

Posted: May 24, 2012 in release dates, samples, The Vampire from Hell (Part 3) - A Vampire on Vacation

The Vampire from Hell series continues this July.

I’ve decided to share with everyone my plans on when the next installment of the Vampire from Hell series will be released. I’ve drawing a line in the sand and saying it’s the month of July. I’m hoping for the first week around the Fourth of July. That is my goal! I know you’d like me to say a specific date, but with my work schedule I can’t 100% do that. I’ve learned recently that it’s better to give a season or month range for when I’m releasing my books. Once I’m working full-time as an author writing vampire fiction, I’ll be able to plan a schedule and share it online. That’s another goal I have that I hope to reach some day soon, maybe by 2014 🙂

Again, thanks to all my friends who have been waiting so patiently for my releases. I absolutely can’t tell you enough how grateful I am to have such wonderful readers and fans who LOVE reading Rayea’s story!

A Vampire on Vacation” will be Part 3 of the Vampire from Hell series.

As a vampire from Hell, Rayea’s life is rather complicated so when she’s given an opportunity to take a vacation on Earth, she jumps at the chance. In the third part of the Vampire from Hell series, Rayea travels to Earth hoping to meet her online friends, leave her disturbing past with her father behind her, and embark on a new future without her meddling family.

Samples from Part 3 are below:

A Foreword by a Voice from the Blood Realm

Chapter 1

Chapter 2


Join Rayea’s Vault
As a side note: I’m in the process of creating a special section of the Vampire from Hell universe called “Rayea’s Vault.” I want a way to thank readers and friends who pro-actively help me promote my books because they like the stories as well as offering readers an inexpensive way to get Autographed paperback books of mine.

Even with only a few parts of the series released, I couldn’t share links and info without others helping me. I’d be online 24 hours a day without any sleep or getting any writing done if I did. 😛

You guys have continued to help me spread the word about Rayea’s story around and I thank you! Think of “Rayea’s Vault” as a Readers Appreciation Club.)

I’ll offer several rooms of interest, and only two ways to enter the vault. So if you are interested, be sure to click here and check it out!


Leave a Reply

