To My Readers – Got (a) Review? Exchange

Posted: July 5, 2012 in Giveaways, reviews, The Vampire from Hell (Part 3) - A Vampire on Vacation

To celebrate Part 3’s Release week, I’m throwing out an extra deal. I wanted to do a different type of Giveaway this time around, so I hoping some of you will help me out. Granted you may know that the more reviews (especially good ones) a book gets, the better chance it has of attracting more readers.  PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS OFFER RUNS THROUGH JULY 14th.

With that in mind, here’s what I’m asking:

If anyone has read “A Vampire on Vacation (Part 3)” in my Vampire from Hell series and writes a favorable review for the book afterwards, I’ll send you any of the following:
The Vampire from Hell (Parts 1-3): The Volume Series as an ebook gift (at Amazon or Smashwords)
The Vampire from Hell (Parts 1-3): The Volume Series in paperback (and signed by the author) or
“The Vampire from Hell (Part 3) – A Vampire on Vacation” in paperback (and signed by the author)

If you’re interested and don’t feel that I’m being too forward in asking, just email me a link to the review when it’s live on Amazon or Smashwords. Because these are currently the only two sites where Part 3 is offered, I’m asking the reviews to be posted at either place. Email me at ally at allythomas dot com or through my Facebook page.

See the following links for where you can post your review:

“The Vampire from Hell (Part 3) – A Vampire on Vacation” @ Smashwords

“The Vampire from Hell (Part 3) – A Vampire on Vacation” @ Amazon

And thank you for participating! I really appreciate it.  All of you have taken a chance on an unknown writer, read my books, and keep coming back for more! I’m really grateful! I have the best fans in the world.

Leave a Reply

