Part 4’s Cover – See it Here First

Posted: September 30, 2012 in Ally Thomas, The Vampire from Hell Returns (The Vampire from Hell Part 4)
Tags: ,


***NEWS ON PART 4’s COVER***

The week of Oct. 29th will be a busy week for me. It’ll be Release Week for my next book in the Vampire from Hell series. I’m calling the book “The Vampire from Hell Returns.” Also I have decided to keep the book’s cover under wraps until the book is launched and two of my writing friends have agreed to feature me on their blogs on Halloween, Oct. 31, 2012.

I’ll be appearing on Sallie Lundy-Frommer’s blog discussing the newly released “The Vampire from Hell Returns (Part 4)” in the Vampire from Hell series including the unveiling of Part 4’s new cover. Sallie is the author of “Yesterday’s Daughter.”

I’ll also be appearing on Catherine Wolffe’s blog to promote the newly released “The Vampire from Hell Returns (Part 4)” in the Vampire from Hell series. The new cover for Part 4 will be revealed there as well. Catherine is the author of the newly released, “The Lady in the Mist (The Western Werewolf’s Legend #1).” Read a free sample of her book here.

Read the newly released Preface for Part 4.

 

Comments
  1. pratipjoy says:

    Hi..
    I’m a graphic designer. If you need any type of E-covers or E-book covers then contact me at> pratipjoy@gmail.com

    My facebook page link is> https://www.facebook.com/pages/Real-Graphics-Design/141746455956546

    I charge only $5 for 1 cover/design.

    Thank You…

  2. evernight23 says:

    cant wait Ally !! It’s going to be Awesome !!

Leave a Reply

