The Vampire from Hell (Parts 1-3): The Volume Series #1 Finds Itself at Number 1 on Amazon

Posted: November 1, 2012 in The Vampire from Hell series
Tags: ,

The aftermath of Halloween is settling in and I find myself having to come back to reality. My hubby treated me to a rock concert last night called the Freaker’s Ball with Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie. We had a blast and I have to say Rob Zombie can rock a show. He did an awesome job!

Of course in good fashion (or not), I dressed up as “The Vampire from Hell.” I probably looked more ridiculous than I thought at the time. Looking back I grimace at my photo, but it was fun and a great idea to go out for Halloween. Typically we stay home and hand out glow sticks because our neighborhood has over 500 kids who show up. Not this year.

While waking up with coffee in my Rob Zombie concert t-shirt and PJ bottoms, I discovered two wonderful items online. The first one was over 130 people viewed the latest posts I sent out earlier this week about Part 4. You can read the Preface and Chapter 1 here if you missed it.

The other wonderful incident was seeing one of my books at Number 1 on Amazon. Finally “The Vampire from Hell (Parts 1-3): The Volume Series #1” has found itself a place on a list. I’m hoping it stays there for a few days or longer! You can see it here. I added a screen cap below. Yes, because I’m overly excited to see it there and it’s a first for me 😀

I hope everyone had a wonderful Halloween and it’s back to the salt mines for me. More work on Part 4 and a side project that I’m currently not saying a whole lot about. More to come!

Comments
  1. Paula says:

    Wow, Ally! I am so jealous about that concert! I have seen Jackyl, Wayland, Bad Company and Jimmy Van Zant (i think that is how it’s spelled). I would love to see those two, I bet that was a great show!

    CONGRATS on the #1! i knew these would be there!!!!

  2. Congratulations!!!! I’m so happy for you!!! I have your book and plan on reading it, but I have two more before it. Yes, my reading list is so long. But I love vampires and your book looks fantastic!!!! I can’t wait!!

  3. evernight23 says:

    CONGRATS Ally for your book being at #1 !! I’m very excited for you !! ❤

Leave a Reply

