C.L. Pardington Announces Giveaway Winner

Posted: November 5, 2012 in Featured Authors, Giveaways
Tags: ,

First of all I’d like to thank Ally for the opportunity to come on her blog and talk about how I got into writing and about my upcoming book, Talin’s Echo.

I’d also like to thank everyone that stopped by to read my interview and Chapter One. The response was far more than I’d ever dreamed it would be. I was completely shocked and humbled that there are so many of you out there showing your support for me. It means more than I can ever put into words.

I’d like to congratulate the winner of the giveaway, Hai-Yen who will receive 2 signed bookmarks and a mermaid trinket box.

~ C. L. Pardington

I’d like to thank C.L. for being on my blog and participating in the Facebook Event. We had a great time!

Check back with me on 11/11 for our Featured Author, Wendy Ely.

View other Featured Authors who have been on my blog.

~ally

Comments
  1. Tina harrison says:

    Congrats to winner

  2. Hai-Yen says:

    A warm “THANK YOU” to both Ally and Cheryl for hosting this special event! I’m very happy and grateful for this amazing prize. Have a fantabulous day to all 🙂

    • C. L. Pardington says:

      Congrats Hai-Yen! Thank you so much for participating. I mailed it out today with your package of bookmarks. So you will be receiving a box and a yellow envelope. 🙂

  3. C. L. Pardington says:

    Thank you so much Ally! I had so much fun. I will definitely check out your interview on the 11th.

Leave a Reply

