Looking for Guest Authors to Be on My Blog

Posted: November 30, 2012 in Featured Authors

109153727If anyone has a blog tour currently going on or a new release coming out in the next few months and would like to be featured on my blog, please let me know.

I have over 1,000 followers on my blog and I love to meet new people, so I’d love to share information about your new book coming out with my followers. It can be about vampires or not. I don’t mind what the subject is.  As many of you know, I have several writing friends who I’ve featured on my blog and I’m looking to add more to the list.

I’m not particular on what genre you write in. Anyone can be featured on my blog. If your book contains adult content, please let me know so I can add a disclaimer to the post. My blog is rated PG-13.

Please see “Guest Author Guidelines” for more information. Then email me at ally at allythomas dot com with an desired date.

Thank you!

Comments
  1. Hey Ally!
    I was wondering if you would be interested in taking a look at one of my friends stories. She only had two chapters but she’s INCREDIBLE! She doesn’t know that I’m talking to you so I’ll have to ask her about it. But she really is incredible.

    • ally thomas says:

      Thanks for the suggestion, but I don’t really have time anymore to read others’ works. I struggle to even keep up with reading stuff in the writing circle I’m in for a few author friends I promote on my sites. If you think her stuff is great, it probably is 😀 I think it’s a wonderful testament you are sharing here on your friend’s behalf. She should keep working towards her goal if she wants to write and publish. I bet others will like her stuff too! Tell her good luck for me please.

Leave a Reply

