Hot Eye Candy – Colin Farrell

Posted: December 2, 2012 in Uncategorized

Loving Jerry, the vampire 😀 I think Colin did an awesome job in Fright Night!

Randi Fang

Collin-Farrel-collin-farrel-81040_1024_768I’ve been watching Fright Night, the remake of the 1985 film, every time it comes on television. I can’t get enough of Colin Farrell. I just love him as Jerry, the vampire, but I think I also like the overall cast including Anton Yelchin, David Tennant, and Toni Collette in the movie too.

So that’s why this month’s eye candy is Colin Farrell.

Quotes by Colin Farrell (source)

“Being Irish is very much a part of who I am. I take it everywhere with me.”

“I couldn’t care less about who sees my bits … My friends asked how I could do scenes like that and not get excited, but it wasn’t like that. My bits looked the size of a cashew nut!” (on appearing nude in Tigerland (2000)).

(On the girl that will interest him) “The usual obvious bullshit. Sense of humour, a bit of danger…

View original post 173 more words

Leave a Reply

