I thought this would be a fun snippet to post from the upcoming “The Vampire from Hell Returns (The Vampire from Hell – Part 4)”. Can’t you tell my fangs are showing? 😀 Enjoy! Please note this may or may not be in the final release of the ebook/paperback.

EXCERPT from “The Vampire from Hell Returns

Coming Soon - The Vampire from Hell Returns (Part 4) by Ally Thomas

Click the image to see when Part 4 is planned for release.

If I could count the times I had woke up tied to a chair, I’d be a millionaire by now.  That’s where I found myself when I heard my sister, Stephanie hiss in my ear.

“It’s your welcome back party and you’re sleeping through it, sssister.”

Before I knew anything of my surroundings, I smacked my mouth open wide and loud, letting my fangs extend.  When I surged my head upwards, a sharp pain hit the back of my neck.  Something was around my neck.

“There she is,” Stephanie said.  “I hope you don’t mind.  I dressed you up for the festivities.  You look positively frightening.  The dog collar was my idea.”

I didn’t ask my sister what I was wearing.  I knew it was leather or latex or some super tight fitting monstrosity of an outfit.  It didn’t matter.  I didn’t have time to process everything going on.  I elected not to.  The faster I can get out of this chair, the faster I can get us free, I thought.  The only fact I noted was that I was tied to a wooden chair.  My sister or her minions had yet to put it together that maybe steel chairs would work better to constrain someone like me, instead of wooden ones.

When I saw Stephanie’s face leer before me, I made my move.  The chair snapped in half.  Moments later I was rising upwards and had my hands around my demon sister’s neck.  I didn’t let go.  Instead, I squeezed with all my might.

Leave a Reply

