In Progress

Posted: April 21, 2017 in Uncategorized

Sometimes life throws you curves that send you into utter chaos. How can you write or be creative when you can’t solve your immediate issues? You can’t figure out your next step? You have sunk into a vast pit of lifelessness. My world fell into this status of chaos two years ago, almost to the day. Since then, I have been fighting my way out of that drowning abyss and have been seeking spiritual advice to keep pushing myself forward, quite literally.

skulls2

Luckily now I can see sunlight among the trees and my life is moving forward again, step by step.

My posts will be few in the upcoming months, but after I get moved and settled, I’ll be back to writing and posting. Stay tune and thank you for checking in!

Leave a Reply

